UW Health Sciences Library


Name Department Contact
Araya, Hendeke

Title

Associate Dean & Director's Office   arayah3@uw.edu

  206-685-3299

Atkins, Amber

Title

User Experience atkinsam@uw.edu

206-543-5584

Bardyn, Tania

Title

HEALWA bardyn@uw.edu

206-543-9253

Blume, Rachel

Medicine and Research Services Librarian

Clinical Research & Data Services (CRDS) rblume@uw.edu

206-221-3480

Burroughs, Catherine

Executive Director, NNLM Region 5

NNLM Region 5 cburroug@uw.edu

206-543-9261

Curry, Carolann

Outreach & Data Coordinator

NNLM Region 5 clcurry@uw.edu
DeSantis, Leah

Public Health and Research Services Librarian

Clinical Research & Data Services desa3413@uw.edu

206-616-1106

Devine, Patricia

Director, Community Outreach

 HEALWA devine@uw.edu

206-221-2452

Enslow, Electra

Director, CRDS

Clinical Research & Data Services electrae@uw.edu

206-543-3409

Garrett, Adam

Director, Systems

Systems garrett@uw.edu

206-616-4142

Gascon, Leslie

Collection and Research Services Librarian

Clinical Research & Data Services lesj@uw.edu

206-616-6601

Guerrero, Lisa

Grants Manager

NNLM Region 5 guerrl@uw.edu

206-616-0798

Hamstra, Emily

Assistant Director, NNLM Region 5

NNLM Region 5 ehamstra@uw.edu

206-543-5112

Holt, Margaret

Health Sciences and Active Edge Library Supervisor

User Experience mjuneh@uw.edu

206-221-5637

Jewell, Teresa

Team Science and Research Services Librarian

Clinical Research & Data Services tejewell@uw.edu

206-543-3408

Kirk, Kerry

Web Specialist

HEALWA

Systems

klkirk@uw.edu

206-221-3414

Ludecke, Paul

Senior Computing Specialist

Systems ludes@uw.edu

206-685-8994

Maloy, Caitlin

Nursing and Research Services Librarian

Clinical Research & Data Services cmaloy@uw.edu

206-221-7425

Martin, Carolyn

Outreach & Education Coordinator

NNLM Region 5 martinc4@uw.edu

206-221-3449

McDonald, Meryl

Print & Electronic Resources Supervisor

Print & Electronic Resources memc@uw.edu

206-221-3402

McNally, Mary Martha

Title

Financial Services mcnalm2@uw.edu

206-543-3402

Moore, Michael

Grants Administration and Special Projects Librarian

Systems mtmoore@uw.edu

206-221-9010

Morris, Liz

Outreach & Access Coordinator

NNLM Region 5 elizar@uw.edu
Muilenburg, Jenny

Interim Director, HSL

Associate Dean & Director's Office jmuil@uw.edu

206-221-6348

Palek-Zahn, Jesse

ILL Lending Supervisor

Interlibrary Loan jpzahn@uw.edu

206-685-0848

Pendleton, Val

Administrative Services Assistant

Admin services? ahamman@uw.edu

206-543-5532

Romansic, Maddie

Project Analyst and Communications Specialist

Network of the National Library of Medicine, Region 5 mer3@uw.edu

206-221-3400

Ruhl, Deric

Title

Systems ruhld@uw.edu

206-685-2167

Stieber, Frank

Title

User Experience stiebf@uw.edu

206-221-3418

Thayil, Sarita

Title

Print & Electronic Resources sthayil@uw.edu

206-221-3043

Vuong, Hanson

ILL & DDS South Technician

Interlibrary Loan (ILL) hanvuong@uw.edu

206-221-3041

Windsor, Jaz

Title

User Experience faintvox@uw.edu

206-543-2150

Departments

For general library information, call (206) 543-3390 or email hsl@uw.edu.

Department Phone Fax
Associate Dean & Director's Office 206-685-3299 206-543-3389
Administrative Services 206-543-5532 206-543-3389
Clinical Research & Data Services (CRDS) 206-543-3390 206-543-3389
Commons Computer Lab 206-543-1784 206-543-3389
Course Reserves, User Experience 206-543-3390 206-543-3389
HEALWA 206-221-2452 206-543-3389
ILL & Document Delivery Services 206-543-1878 NA
Information Desk, User Experience 206-543-3390 206-543-3389
Network of the National Library of Medicine (NNLM) Region 5 206-543-8262 206-543-2469
Print & Electronic Resources 206-221-2452 206-543-3389

Staff

Name Department Phone Email
Araya, Hendeke Associate Dean & Director's Office 206-685-3299 arayah3@uw.edu
Atkins, Amber User Experience 206-543-5584 atkinsam@uw.edu
Bardyn, Tania Principal Investigator/Senior Director, HEALWA & Community Partnerships 206-543-9253 bardyn@uw.edu
Blume, Rachel Medicine and Research Services Librarian 206-221-3480 rblume@uw.edu
Burroughs, Catherine Executive Director, NNLM Region 5 206-543-9261 cburroug@uw.edu
Curry, Carolann Outreach & Data Coordinator, NNLM Region 5 clcurry@uw.edu
DeSantis, Leah Public Health and Research Services Librarian 206-616-1106 desa3413@uw.edu
Devine, Patricia Director, Community Outreach and HEALWA 206-221-2452 devine@uw.edu
Enslow, Electra Director, Clinical Research & Data Services 206-543-3409 electrae@uw.edu
Garrett, Adam Director, Systems 206-616-4142 garrett@uw.edu
Gascon, Leslie Collection and Research Services Librarian 206-616-6601 lesj@uw.edu
Guerrero, Lisa Grants Manager, NNLM Region 5 206-616-0798 guerrl@uw.edu
Hamstra, Emily Assistant Director, NNLM Region 5 206-543-5112 ehamstra@uw.edu
Holt, Margaret Health Sciences and Active Edge Library Supervisor 206-221-5637 mjuneh@uw.edu
Jewell, Teresa Team Science and Research Services Librarian 206-543-3408 tejewell@uw.edu
Kirk, Kerry HEALWA, Health Sciences Library Web Specialist, Systems 206-221-3414 klkirk@uw.edu
Ludecke, Paul Senior Computing Specialist, Systems 206-685-8994 ludes@uw.edu
Maloy, Caitlin Nursing and Research Services Librarian 206-221-7425 cmaloy@uw.edu
Martin, Carolyn Outreach & Education Coordinator, NNLM Region 5 206-221-3449 martinc4@uw.edu
McDonald, Meryl Print & Electronic Resources Supervisor 206-221-3402 memc@uw.edu
McNally, Mary Martha Administrative Services 206-543-3402 mcnalm2@uw.edu
Moore, Michael Grants Administration and Special Projects Librarian, Systems 206-221-9010 mtmoore@uw.edu
Morris, Liz Outreach & Access Coordinator, NNLM Region 5 elizar@uw.edu
Muilenburg, Jenny Interim Director, HSL 206-221-6348 jmuil@uw.edu
Palek-Zahn, Jesse ILL Lending Supervisor 206-685-0848 jpzahn@uw.edu
Pendleton, Val Administrative Services Assistant 206-543-5532 ahamman@uw.edu
Romansic, Maddie Project Analyst and Communications Specialist, NNLM Region 5 206-221-3400 mer3@uw.edu
Ruhl, Deric Systems 206-685-2167 ruhld@uw.edu
Stieber, Frank User Experience 206-221-3418 stiebf@uw.edu
Thayil, Sarita Print & Electronic Resources 206-221-3043 sthayil@uw.edu
Vuong, Hanson ILL & DDS South Technician 206-221-3041 hanvuong@uw.edu
Windsor, Jaz User Experience 206-543-2150 faintvox@uw.edu

Departments

/* SCRIPT FOR FILTERING STAFF TABLE */